Thursday, 26 May 2016

Pre Primary Assistant Teacher Job Circular 3440 Post

Pre-Primary Assistant Teacher Job Circular

Directorate of Primary Education under the Ministry of Primary and Mass Education Board, Dhaka ‍announced a job circular to implement 3rd Primary Education Development Project (PEDP-3). They are seeking Assistant Teacher for the Government schools under Pre-Primary. Only Freedom Fighter's Son/Daughter/Grandson/Grand Daughter can apply for this job.

Job Details:

Type: Govt Job (Full Time)
Positions: Assistant Teacher
Educational Qualification: 
Male: Minimum Graduation from any discipline.
Female: Minimum Higher Secondary.
Quota: Only Freedom Fighter Quota are applicabel. Without this Quota no one can be appointed. 
Age Limit: 18 to 32 Years (At 30th June, 2016)
Salary: Scale- 9,700-24,680 (Grade-14)
Application Strating Date: 30th May, 2016
Last Date Of application: 30th June, 2016 (11:59 P.M)

Online Application:

Only online application are acceptable. For apply you must go to and submit your application as per instructed.
After completing the submission of online application, you have to pay the exam fee to confirm you apply through Teletalk Pre-Paid SIM. 2 sms have to send for the payment process. See the payment method:

SMS Format:

1st SMS:
DPE<Space>User ID send to 16222
Example: DPE USER_ID
2nd SMS:
DPE<Space>Yes<Space>Pin Number send to 16222
Example: DPE Yes 12345678

Admit Card:
After successfully submit your online application and pay the fee through Teletalk Prepaid SIM. You can download your admit card by using User ID and Password through when it availabel. You will informed about the admit card via sms notification. When the admit card is available you can easily download it from 

List of Eligible District and Upazillas:

Name Of District Name Of Thana Name Of District Name Of Thana
Chapainababgonj Gomostopur,
Dhaka Mohammadpur, Ramna Demra
Nator Lalpur Faridpur Nogorkanda, Modhukhali
Rajshahi Bagha Jamalpur Mothergonj
Kustia Daulatpur, Bheramara Lakkhipur Ramgati, Komolnagar
Magura Sreerampur Chittagong Kotowali
Netrokona Kolmokanda, Kendua B. Baria Kosba
Tangail Ghatail Noakhali Subornochor
Rajbari Pangsha Panchagar Debigonj
Shariatpur Damuddia Kurigram Chilmari, Fulbari
Mymanshing Valuka, Parakanda Bhola Salmohon
Kishorgonj Tarail Sunamgonj Sadar, Deara Bazar

For more info about the circular please download the PDF given below:


Post a comment


Contact Us


Email *

Message *

Pageviews from the past week

They Love Us!

Like Us On Facebook